Stop The War

Bring Our Men Home

Our Men In Afghanistan

I’d be the first one to admit I don’t know enough about a certain subject so I depend on my common sense a lot of the time.

What are our Canadian soldiers doing in Afghanistan?  Why are we losing some almost every day?  What’s in it for us?  What is the game plan?  Who is this idiot, Hillier?  Why are we fighting and what do we hope to gain?

If you want to answer that, please don’t annoy me with drivel about democracy or the bad Taliban.  I’ve heard enough to make me throw up every time I hear the d or T word.  We should keep our noses clean and mind our own business.  If we’re worried about security, then we could use these young men right here at home to keep our borders safe, not somewhere in some unknown land pretending to be important and shooting at people they don’t know and who have never done us any harm.  Shame on Martin, shame on Harper, shame on Hillier.  You should all rot in hell.

September 7, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

