Stop The War

Bring Our Men Home

Peacenick and Company

I feel less pressured today.  Looks like I found a kindred spirit in Deepak Chopra.  This highly respected man talks about many things including life after earthly death, peace, the pursuit of inner peace as well as world peace. 

I have to feel that when my days on this planet are over, and I find myself with the choice of doing it all over again right here or moving on – I’ll be moving on.  I can’t stand any more of the constant war, murder, families ripped apart.  It’s nauseating, to say the least. 

September 7, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

